Chapter Moradabad
Untitled Document
Office Bearers & EC Members
 
SNo
Name
Designation
Mobile
Email
 
1. Hemant Juneja Chairman Chairman
9897439392
hemantj@olivermcinroy.com
2. Capt. S C Kaushik
Secretary 9412635351 kaushiksuresh@redifmail.com
3. Abhishekh Agarwal Treasurer 9837064012 kkbiltpack@yahoo.com
Nominees from Central Office
4. Sanjeev Kapur CEC Member

9837059685

sanjeev.k11@gmail.com, creindia@bsnl.in
5. Lalit Kapur
State Secretary 9897086523 lalitiia@gmail.com
6. Suresh Gupta Divisional Chairman 9412246012 infoskg@ymail.com
7. Sanjay Gupta Special Invitee CEC Member 9927715555 sanjay@parklandindia.com
Advisors
8. Vipin Lohia Advisor 9837041705
vipin.designco@gmail.com
9. Mahesh Agarwal Advisor 9837053923 info@omsinsindia.com
10. Ajay Gupta Jimmy Advisor 9837082827 paragon@sancharnet.com
Moradabad Chapter Office bearers
11. Vineet Gupta Vice Chairman
9837056858
vineetiia@gmail.com
12. Amit Agarwal Vice Chairman 9837026381 amit@kumarinternational.com
13. Rakesh Dhall Vice Chairman 9837037733
rakeshdhll@gmail.com
14. Sharad Bansal Vice Chairman 9837052249 sharad@bansalimpex.com
15. Gaurav Ohri Joint Secretary 7895666666 imagesinc@sify.com
16. Vishal Sethi Joint Secretary 9359709898 vishalsethiind@gmail.com
17. Anshul Agarwal Joint Secretary 9837068977 anshul@joexports.com
18. Maneesh Chabra Joint Secretary 9837057447 munish_metro@yahoo.co.in
Executive Members
19. Vinay Mangla
Executive member 9837005544
info@sainikinc.com
20. Ajay Shah Executive member 9837046931 ganga@gangahandicrafts.in
21. Dinesh Kapur Executive member 9837038242 info@poojaint.net
22. Sunil Khanna Executive member 9837304160 sunil@creativembd.com
23. Manoj Gaur Executive member 9837087344 manoj.gaur@kfmindiambd.org
24. Rajesh Tripathi Executive member 9837040899 tripathiboxind@yahoo.com
25. Neeraj Vishnoi Executive member 9359901919 neerajkvishnoi@gmail.com
26. Atul Bhutani Executive member 9837075751 ashokaex@gmail.com
 
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Link To Us | Udhyog Bandhu | Feedback