Moradabad Chapter
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Shri Sanjay Gupta
Divisional Chairman
Shri Vineet Kumar Gupta
Chapter Chairman
Locations of visitors to this page


4B/ 120 Bhudhivihar
Muradabad – 244001
Phone : 0591-2483525

Chapter Chairman
Shri Vineet Kumar Gupta
Email :
Phone : 9837056858

Office Executive
Mr. Yogesh Kumar
Contact : 9720909002


NGT Order dated 30.05.2017 regarding applying for NOC in CGWA
GST Rates of Goods
GST Rates of Services
Exposure Visit in Malaysia from 13th May to 20th May
Draft Labour Code on Social Security & Welfare
IIA CEC Elections 2017-18
Proposed Single Part Electricity Tariff
PMRPY Scheme Guidlines
Form of Application for registration of firms/companies as approved supplierswith DI, U.P.
Draft of The Model Shops and Establishment (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Bill
MSME’s to Furnish Information Online made compulsory
IIA Suggestions for National MSME Policy
Participate in Industries Online Survey
  MSME News Updates

IIA Valued Partners
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Link To Us | Udhyog Bandhu | Feedback